MELBOURNE

Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000, Australia

+61-3-9602 3435

pte.melbourne@aussizzgroup.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

CLAYTON

282 B, Clayton Road, Clayton, Victoria - 3168, Australia

+61-3-9900 7272

pte.clayton@aussizzgroup.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

ADELAIDE

Level 4, 90 King William Street, Adelaide,
SA - 5000, Australia

+61-8-8221-5264

adelaide@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

PERTH

Level 9, 231 Adelaide Tce, Perth, WA - 6000, Australia

+61-8-9221-3020

perth@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

AHMEDABAD

1st Floor, Central Business Space Opp Sukhsagar Complex, Nr. Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380013, India

079 6682 6682

info@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

BARODA

2A-302 Siddharth Excellence, Opp. Vasna D-mart, Vasna Main Road, Baroda, Gujarat- 390007,India

0265 225 4184

baroda@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

ANAND

205, Sigma Mall, Above D Mart, Vallabh Vidhya Nagar, Anand, Gujarat - 388120, India

02692 229 229

anand@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

hyderabad

3-5-927, 1st floor, TVC arcade, Himayath Nagar Main Road, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500029, India

+61-8-9221-3020

hyderabad@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

pune

Office No. 09, 1st Floor, P T Gera Complex, Opposite Connaught Place, Above Reliance Jewels, Dhole Patil Road, Pune -411 001, India

+91-20-6748 8888

pune@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

Mehsana

2nd Floor, Bahuchar Complex,Opp Surya Complex,ST Workshop Road,Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat,India

+91-2762 616 616

mehsana@aussizzgroup.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES

AUCKLAND

Unit 3-4, level 3, 300 Queen Street,Auckland, New Zealand

+64 92803500

nz@aussizz.com

BATCH SCHEDULE & FEES